Seasons

2016-2017

 
 

2017-2018

 
 

Agenda

Agenda

Ópera
Giacomo Puccini
February - April, 2017
February
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
22 February Wednesday 20:00 h. Valencia TEATRO OLYMPIA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
23 February Thursday 20:30 h. Alicante TEATRO PRINCIPAL

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
24 February Friday 20:00 h. Alcoy TEATRO CALDERÓN

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
25 February Saturday 20:00 h. Málaga TEATRO CERVANTES

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
26 February Sunday 19:00 h. Málaga TEATRO CERVANTES

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
28 February Tuesday 20:30 h. Ponferrada TEATRO MUNICIPAL BERGIDUM

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
March
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
1 March Wednesday 21:00 h. León AUDITORIO CIUDAD DE LEÓN La Monsita: Tlf 987 23 32 18 - Av Padre Isla nº5Buy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
2 March Thursday 20:30 h. Biarritz GARE DU MIDI

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
3 March Friday 20:30 h. Santurce SERANTES KULTUR ARETOA Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
4 March Saturday 19:00 h. Pozuelo de Alarcón TEATRO MIRA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
5 March Sunday 19:30 h. Logroño TEATRO BRETÓN

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
6 March Monday 20:00 h. Benavente GRAN TEATRO REINA SOFIA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
7 March Tuesday 20:30 h. Palencia TEATRO ORTEGA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
9 March Thursday 20:00 h. Altea PALAU ALTEA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
10 March Friday 20:00 h. Vall d'Uxó AUDITORIO LA VALL D'UIXÓ

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
11 March Saturday 20:30 h. Carcassonne THEATRE JEAN ALARY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
12 March Sunday 16:00 h. Sete THÉÂTRE MOLIÈRE

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
14 March Tuesday 20:30 h. Merignac LE PIN GALANT

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
16 March Thursday 20:30 h. Le Vesinet THÉÂTRE DU VESINET

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
22 March Wednesday 14:00 h. Massy OPERA DE MASSY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
23 March Thursday 20:00 h. Massy OPERA DE MASSY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
24 March Friday 20:00 h. Massy OPERA DE MASSY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
25 March Saturday 20:00 h. Massy OPERA DE MASSY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
26 March Sunday 16:00 h. Massy OPERA DE MASSY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
26 March Sunday 20:00 h. Massy OPERA DE MASSY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
Percussion
March - March, 2017
March
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
5 March Sunday 19:00 h. AUDITORIO EL GRECO Toledo

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
7 March Tuesday 20:30 h. PALACIO DE LA AUDIENCIA Soria

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
8 March Wednesday 20:30 h. TEATRO MUNICIPAL QUIJANO Ciudad Real

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
9 March Thursday 21:00 h. TEATRO ROMEA Murcia

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
10 March Friday 21:00 h. TEATRO MUNICIPAL Tomelloso

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
11 March Saturday 20:00 h. TEATRO AUDITORIO BUERO VALLEJO Guadalajara

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
12 March Sunday 19:00 h. TEATRO AUDITORIO MUNICIPAL Valdepeñas

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
14 March Tuesday 20:30 h. TEATRO AUDITORIO Cuenca

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
15 March Wednesday 21:00 h. AUDITORIO INTERNACIONAL Torrevieja

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
16 March Thursday 21:30 h. AUDITORIO EL BATEL Cartagena

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
17 March Friday 20:30 h. TEATRO CALDERÓN Alcoy

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
18 March Saturday 20:00 h. TEATRO CHAPÍ Villena

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
19 March Sunday 19:00 h. TEATRO AUDITORIO El Ejido

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
21 March Tuesday 20:00 h. TEATROS DEL CANAL Madrid

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
22 March Wednesday 20:00 h. TEATROS DEL CANAL Madrid

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
23 March Thursday 20:00 h. TEATROS DEL CANAL Madrid

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
24 March Friday 20:00 h. TEATROS DEL CANAL Madrid

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
25 March Saturday 18:30 h. TEATROS DEL CANAL Madrid

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
25 March Saturday 21:30 h. TEATROS DEL CANAL Madrid

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
26 March Sunday 18:30 h. TEATROS DEL CANAL Madrid

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete