Seasons

2022-2023

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Agenda

Agenda

Ópera
Giacomo Puccini
October - November, 2022
October
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
9 October Sunday 19:00 h. AGUILAS AUDITORIO INFANTA ELENA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
11 October Tuesday 21:00 h. LORCA Teatro Guerra

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
12 October Wednesday 19:00 h. CADIZ TEATRO FALLA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
13 October Thursday 20:30 h. ALMERIA AUDITORIO MAESTRO PADILLA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
15 October Saturday 20:30 h. SANTURXI SERANTES KULTUR ARETOA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
16 October Sunday 19:00 h. SEGOVIA TEATRO JUAN BRAVO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
17 October Monday 20:00 h. AVILA TEATRO SANTO TOMÁS Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
18 October Tuesday 20:00 h. PALENCIA TEATRO ORTEGA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
20 October Thursday 20:00 h. CARTAGENA AUDITORIO EL BATEL

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
21 October Friday 20:00 h. GUADALAJARA TEATRO BUERO VALLEJO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
22 October Saturday 19:00 h. VILLENA TEATRO CHAPÍ

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
23 October Sunday 19:00 h. ALCOY TEATRO CALDERÓN

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
25 October Tuesday 20:00 h. ZARAGOZA TEATRO PRINCIPAL

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
27 October Thursday 20:30 h. ALICANTE TEATRO PRINCIPAL

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
28 October Friday 20:00 h. ALBACETE TEATRO CIRCO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
29 October Saturday 20:30 h. VALDEPEÑAS AUDITORIO FRANCISCO NIEVA Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
30 October Sunday 19:00 h. LA VALL D´UIXÓ AUDITORI LA VALL D´UIXÓ

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
31 October Monday 20:00 h. RIBA-ROJA DEL TURIA AUDITORI

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
November
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
1 November Tuesday 19:00 h. TORRENT AUDITORI TORRENT

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
2 November Wednesday 20:00 h. SORIA PALACIO DE LA AUDIENCIA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
3 November Thursday 20:00 h. CUENCA AUDITORIO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
4 November Friday 20:00 h. ALCOBENDAS TEATRO AUDITORIO CIUDAD DE ALCOBENDAS Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
5 November Saturday 20:00 h. GETXO MUXIKEBARRI Centro de Cultura, Arte y Congresos Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
6 November Sunday 19:30 h. LOGROÑO TEATRO BRETÓN

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
8 November Tuesday 20:30 h. HUESCA AUDITORIO CARLOS SAURA Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
11 November Friday 20:30 h. POZOBLANCO TEATRO EL SILO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
12 November Saturday 19:00 h. POZUELO TEATRO MIRA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
13 November Sunday 19:00 h. REQUENA TEATRO PRINCIPAL

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
15 November Tuesday 20:30 h. MERIGNAC LE PIN GALANT

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
16 November Wednesday 20:30 h. CARCASSONE THEATRE JEAN ALARY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
18 November Friday 20:30 h. LE VESINET THEATRE LE VESINET

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
19 November Saturday 20:45 h. RAMBOUILLET LA LANTERNE

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
20 November Sunday 16:30 h. RAMBOUILLET LA LANTERNE

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
22 November Tuesday 20:00 h. NOISY-LE-GRAND ESPACE MICHEL-SIMON

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
Danza
Pasión Flamenca - La Cara Oculta del Mediterráneo
January - March, 2023