Seasons

2018-2019

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Agenda

Agenda

Ópera
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
October - November, 2018
October
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
13 October Saturday 20:00 h. Águilas AUDITORIO Y PALACIO DE CONGRESOS INFANTA DOÑA ELENA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
14 October Sunday 19:00 h. Teulada- Moraira AUDITORI TEULADA MORAIRA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
16 October Tuesday 20:30 h. Vigo TEATRO AFUNDACIÓN

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
17 October Wednesday 20:30 h. Pontevedra AUDITORIO SEDE AFUNDACIÓN

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
18 October Thursday 20:30 h. Logroño TEATRO BRETÓN

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
19 October Friday 20:30 h. Gandía TEATRE SERRANO Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
20 October Saturday 20:00 h. Getafe T. A. FEDERICO GARCÍA LORCA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
21 October Sunday 20:00 h. Cartagena AUDITORIO EL BATEL

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
22 October Monday 20:30 h. Lorca TEATRO GUERRA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
23 October Tuesday 20:30 h. Granada PALACIO DE CONGRESOS

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
24 October Wednesday 20:00 h. Alicante TEATRO PRINCIPAL de ALICANTE

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
25 October Thursday 20:00 h. Orihuela TEATRO CIRCO Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
26 October Friday 20:00 h. Puertollano AUDITORIO PEDRO ALMODOVAR Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
27 October Saturday 20:00 h. San Sebastián de los Reyes T. A. ADOLFO MARSILLACH

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
28 October Sunday 20:00 h. Toledo AUDITORIO EL GRECO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
30 October Tuesday 20:30 h. Ponferrada TEATRO MUNICIPAL BÉRGIDUM

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
31 October Wednesday 20:30 h. Ferrol TEATRO JOFRE

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
November
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
2 November Friday 20:00 h. Faro FUNDAÇAO PEDRO RUIVO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
3 November Saturday 20:00 h. Jaén TEATRO INFANTA LEONOR

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
4 November Sunday 19:00 h. Cádiz GRAN TEATRO FALLA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
6 November Tuesday 20:00 h. Murcia AUDITORIO VICTOR VILLEGAS

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
8 November Thursday 20:30 h. Ciudad Real TEATRO MUNICIPAL QUIJANO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
9 November Friday 21:00 h. Almería AUDITORIO MUNICIPAL MAESTRO PADILLA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
10 November Saturday 20:00 h. Guadalajara TEATRO AUDITORIO BUERO VALLEJO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
11 November Sunday 21:00 h. Torrevieja AUDITORIO CONSERV. INTERN. DE MÚSICA

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
13 November Tuesday 20:30 h. Merignac LE PIN GALANT

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
14 November Wednesday 20:00 h. Burgos AUDITORIO FORUM EVOLUCION

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
15 November Thursday 21:00 h. Torrent L'AUDITORI DE TORRENT

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
16 November Friday 21:00 h. Pozoblanco TEATRO EL SILO

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
17 November Saturday 19:00 h. Villena TEATRO CHAPÍ

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
18 November Sunday 19:00 h. Valdepeñas T.AUDIT. FRANCISCO NIEVA Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
20 November Tuesday 20:00 h. Mont de Marsan LE PÔLE CULTUREL Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
22 November Thursday 20:30 h. Carcassonne THEATRE JEAN ALARY

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
23 November Friday 20:00 h. Vall D'Uixo EDIF CULTURAL LEOPOLDO PEÑARROJA 

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
24 November Saturday 20:00 h. Tomelloso TEATRO MUNICIPAL

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
Percussion
Taiko - Kanazashi
October - November, 2018
October
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
23 October Tuesday 20:30 h. Madrid Teatros del Canal

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
24 October Wednesday 20:30 h. Madrid Teatros del Canal

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
25 October Thursday 20:30 h. Madrid Teatros del Canal

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
26 October Friday 20:30 h. Madrid Teatros del Canal

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
27 October Saturday 18:00 h. Madrid Teatros del Canal

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
28 October Sunday 12:00 h. Madrid Teatros del Canal

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
28 October Sunday 18:00 h. Madrid Teatros del Canal

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
November
Day Month Time City Theater Ticket-office Edit Delete
1 November Thursday 19:00 h. Cádiz Teatro Falla

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
3 November Saturday 20:00 h. Teulada Auditori Teulada-Moraira

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
4 November Sunday 19:00 h. Talavera de la Reina Teatro Palenque

Comprar entradasBuy ticketsAchat de billets Edit Delete
Théâtre Gestuel
MARIE DE JONGH
March - December, 2020
Théâtre Gestuel
MARIE DE JONGH
March - December, 2020